PAPAGO PARK CENTER ASSOCIATION MEETING NOTICE AND AGENDA

BOARD OF DIRECTORS MEETING

Thursday, August 3, 2023, No Sooner Than 9:55 AM

SRP Administration Building 1500 N. Mill Avenue, Tempe, AZ 85288

Directors: David Rousseau, President; Christopher Dobson, Vice President; and Pam Collins, Susan Guerra, Kevin Johnson, and Leslie C. Williams

Call to Order Roll Call

- - A. Request for approval of the minutes for the meeting of April 13, 2023.
 - B. Informational only: Declarant Directors for the Board of Papago Park Center (PPC) Association in Fiscal Year 2024 (FY24), as selected by the PPC Inc. Board, are David Rousseau, Christopher J. Dobson, Kevin J. Johnson, and Leslie C. Williams.
- 2. PPC Association Officers for FY24MITCHELL ROSEN

Request for approval of the PPC Association Officers for FY24: President: David Rousseau; Vice President: Christopher J. Dobson; Treasurer: Brian J. Koch; Assistant Treasurer: Dale R. Politi; Secretary: John M. Felty; Assistant Secretary: Lora F. Hobaica; Assistant Secretary: Nina J. Mullins; and Assistant Secretary and Designated Broker: Mitchell B. Rosen.

3. Adjourn CHAIRMAN DAVID ROUSSEAU

The Board may vote during the meeting to go into Executive Session, pursuant to A.R.S. §38-431.03 (A)(3), for the purpose of discussion or consultation for legal advice with legal counsel to the Board on any of the matters listed on the agenda.

