BOARD OF DIRECTORS MEETING Thursday, August 3, 2023, No Sooner Than 10:00 AM

SRP Administration Building 1500 N. Mill Avenue, Tempe, AZ 85288

Directors: David Rousseau, President; Christopher Dobson, Vice President; and Mark Pace

Call to Order Roll Call

- - A. Request for approval of the minutes for the meeting of April 13, 2023.
 - B. Informational only: Declarant Directors for the Board of The Grand at Papago Park Center (PPC) Association in Fiscal Year 2024 (FY24), as selected by the PPC Inc. Board, are David Rousseau, Christopher J. Dobson, and Mark V. Pace.

2. The Grand at PPC Association Officers for FY24MITCHELL ROSEN

Request for approval of The Grand at PPC Association Officers for FY24: President: David Rousseau; Vice President: Christopher J. Dobson; Treasurer: Brian J. Koch; Assistant Treasurer: Dale R. Politi; Secretary: John M. Felty; Assistant Secretary: Lora F. Hobaica; Assistant Secretary: Nina J. Mullins; and Assistant Secretary and Designated Broker: Mitchell B. Rosen.

3. Adjourn CHAIRMAN DAVID ROUSSEAU

The Board may vote during the meeting to go into Executive Session, pursuant to A.R.S. 38-431.03 (A)(3), for the purpose of discussion or consultation for legal advice with legal counsel to the Board on any of the matters listed on the agenda.



NOTICE WILL BE SENT REGARDING THE NEXT MEETING OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF THE GRAND AT PAPAGO PARK CENTER ASSOCIATION

MINUTES BOARD OF DIRECTORS THE GRAND AT PAPAGO PARK CENTER ASSOCIATION

DRAFT

April 13, 2023

A meeting of the Board of Directors of The Grand at Papago Park Center Association, Inc. (The Grand at PPC), an Arizona corporation, convened at 10:31 a.m. on Thursday, April 13, 2023, from the Board Conference Room at the SRP Administration Building, 1500 North Mill Avenue, Tempe, Arizona. This meeting was conducted in-person and via teleconference in compliance with open meeting law guidelines.

Declarant Directors of The Grand at PPC present at roll call were David Rousseau, President; Christopher J. Dobson, Vice President of The Grand at PPC and SRP, and Mark V. Pace of SRP.

Also present were Kevin J. Johnson, Kathy L. Mohr-Almeida, John M. White Jr., and Leslie C. Williams, Directors of SRP; Dale R. Politi, Assistant Treasurer of The Grand at PPC and Assistant Treasurer of Cash Management of SRP; John M. Felty, Secretary of The Grand at PPC and Corporate Secretary of SRP; Lora F. Hobaica, Assistant Secretary of The Grand at PPC and Assistant Corporate Secretary of SRP; Nina J. Mullins, Assistant Secretary of The Grand at PPC and Senior Director of Land and PPC Inc. of SRP; Mitchell B. Rosen, Assistant Secretary of The Grand at PPC and Development Manager of PPC Inc. of SRP; Mmes. Melissa J. Burger, Catherine E. England, and Sue Ann Perkinson of SRP; Messrs. Scott E .Erickson, Ken J. Lee, Aidan J. McSheffrey, Michael J. O'Connor, and Jason I. Riggs of SRP; and Pamela Collins of PPC Association.

Consent Agenda

President and Director D. Rousseau requested a motion for approval of the Consent Agenda, in its entirety.

On a motion duly made by Director M.V. Pace and seconded by Director and Vice President C.J. Dobson, the Board of Directors of The Grand at PPC unanimously approved and adopted the following item on the Consent Agenda:

• Minutes of The Grand at PPC meeting on August 4, 2022, as presented.

Secretary J.M. Felty polled Directors on Director M.V. Pace's motion to approve the minutes for the meeting of August 4, 2022. The vote was recorded as follows:

YES:	Directors David Rousseau, President; Christopher J. Dobson,	(3)
	Vice President; and Mark V. Pace	
NO:	None	(0)
ABSTAINED:	None	(0)

(0)

ABSENT: None

Fiscal Year 2024 Operating Budget

Using a PowerPoint presentation, Mitchell B. Rosen, Assistant Secretary of The Grand at PPC, reviewed the key elements of the proposed Fiscal Year 2024 (FY24) Operating Budget for The Grand at PPC. He concluded by recommending that the Board approve the proposed FY24 Operating Budget, as presented.

On a motion duly made by Director M.V. Pace, seconded by Director and Vice President C.J. Dobson and carried, the Board granted approval, as recommended by Management.

Secretary J.M. Felty polled the Directors on Director M.V. Pace's motion to approve the FY24 Operating Budget. The vote was recorded as follows:

YES:	Directors David Rousseau, President; Christopher J. Dobson,	(3)
	Vice President; and Mark V. Pace	
NO:	None	(0)
ABSTAINED:	None	(0)
ABSENT:	None	(0)

Copies of the PowerPoint slides used in this presentation are on file in the SRP Corporate Secretary's Office and, by reference, made a part of these minutes.

There being no further business to come before the Board of Directors of The Grand at PPC, the meeting adjourned at 10:35 a.m.

John M. Felty Secretary

The Grand at Papago Park Center Association



Mitchell Rosen Development Manager

August 3, 2023

Item 2 – Election of Officers of The Grand at Papago Park Center Association

Proposed Slate of Officers

President Vice-President Treasurer Assistant Treasurer Secretary Assistant Secretary Assistant Secretary Assistant Secretary & Designated Broker



08/3/23-The Grand at Papago Park Center Association M.B. Rosen

David Rousseau Christopher J. Dobson Brian J. Koch Dale R. Politi John M. Felty Lora F. Hobaica Nina J. Mullins Mitchell B. Rosen

Item 2 – Election of Officers

Board Action Recommended

• Elect The Grand at Papago Park Center Association Slate of Officers for FY24.



08/3/23-The Grand at Papago Park Center Association M.B. Rosen

Thank You

Papago Park Center



08/3/23-Papago Park Center M.B. Rosen